Term Dates -2019-2020

Autumn term – Wednesday 4th September – Friday 20th December (HT – Week beginning Monday 28th October)

Spring term – Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April (HT – Monday 17th February)

Summer term – Tuesday 20th April – Wednesday 22nd July – (HT – Monday 24th May)

Our INSET days have been set for

Tuesday 4th September

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th November

Friday 14th February

Monday 1st June

Translate »