Term Dates -2015-2016

Autumn term – Tuesday 1st September – Friday 18th December (HT – Monday 26th October)

Spring term – Monday 4th January – Thursday 24th March (HT – Monday 15th February)

Summer term – Monday 11th April – Wednesday 20th July – (HT – Monday 30th May)


Term Dates – 2016-2017

Autumn term – Monday 5th September – Friday 16th December (HT – Monday 24th October)

Spring term – Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 7th April (HT – Monday 20th February)

Summer term – Monday 24th April – Tuesday 25th July (HT – Monday 29th May)

Translate »